New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Timothy Jennings Amsure A Division of ATCFSI
  • Dawn Renko MetLife
  • Joohye Smith MetLife
  • Michael A Taglione MetLife
  • Stephanie Verro State Farm New York
  • Paul Von Schenk ATIA
  • Matthew Wood Metz Wood Harder Insurance
  • Britney Yatrakis Brown & Brown, Inc.
  • Jonathan Yatrakis American National Insurance Company